Our Inbox Will Never Be Empty

Feeling rushed and stressed this holiday season? Slow down, take a few deep breaths, and recite the Serenity Prayer…and remember, no matter how hard you work, how many hours you put in, how much clutter you clear up…Life goes on, marching right alongside Time! It Whether you are ready or not! Life will not wait for you to finish that next task or project…or for you to get closer to that ever-elusive status of “Done” ✅ ✔️💯☑️ Nope! In the end, whether you like it or not, the fact remains: 

 OUR INBOX WILL NEVER BE EMPTY!!!

I Love y’all!! Enjoy your holidays! May they be filled with Love, Light, Laughter, and moments of Peace and Joy!! As I wish all your days to be abundant with!! As they should be!!
Namasté ❤ Love & Light ❤ #OneLove
Lisa 

Hope you can relate to my psycho-babble and spiritual musings shared above & below 😉 Enjoy!

There is no catching up in life. Our inbox will never be empty! We hurry to get things done…only to free up time to get more things done…so we can finish…get caught up…stay ahead of the game…So we can do even more! We are like robots, mindlessly doing, doing, doing…when was the last time you took 5 minutes to just BE…while doing absolutely nothing? We are human BEings, not human DOings…so what happens if we never get caught up and we die with unpaid bills, unwashed laundry, unanswered email? It's time we celebrate our consciousness and be mindful of this moment! Right Now! STOP multi-tasking for a minute and just BE. Just perceive and breathe in life!

20131216-001443.jpg

About Lisa Pearlman

I AM: a creatively inspired freelance Writer and iphoneographer/visual artist - Social Media Content Creator/Curator - animal rights activist - Voice for the Voiceless. I also identify as a "HSP", (empath or highly sensitive person). I feel like a modern day "Catcher in the Rye," on a mission to save the world, one sentient being at a time. But first I must turn inward, to tune into pure awareness without interference from the mind's thoughts. Connecting with Source at this transcendent level of consciousness, I am free to co-create my reality, one mindfully inspired moment at a time. I earned a B.A. in Psychology and Sociology from UMASS-Amherst. My llchosen career path was in human services, helping adults recover from addiction and/or mental illness and reintegrate into society. I worked as a counselor/case manager in a residential mental health setting as well as in correctional facilities. I hope the content I create and/or share online (and in the real world) inspires others to help co-create a kinder gentler world. By spreading awareness of injustices and educating the public through shared content, we build rapport and develop empathy, identifying and promoting shared values like Peace, Love, Compassion, Kindness, and Tolerance. My other passions include Writing, Reading, Photography/iphoneography, learning, self-improvement, Animals, Spirituality, mindfulness, Meditation, contemplation, Philosophy, problem-solving, listening to Music, HipHop, Internet Radio & blogging. I believe LOVE has the power to heal all suffering. I am forever a work in progress.
This entry was posted in life, meditation, Mindfulness, positivity, spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.