Change For A Dollar

Happy Holidays! Here is my gift to you all…share with everyone on your holiday gift list!
This amazing “short film” has won awards at film festivals all over the world. You may have heard of it. Take 10 minutes to watch this video. It will inspire you, move you, transform you like no other short film you have ever seen. Prepare to be speechless at the end. You will want to share this with your loved ones this holiday season…Pay it Forward!
Peace, Love & Light to all … Namasté … Lisa

About Lisa Pearlman

I am a Writer - iphoneographer - Social Media Artist - Content Creator/Curator (Freelancer) I have a B.A. in Psychology and Sociology from UMASS-Amherst. My past employment was primarily in human services, having worked as a counselor/case manager in both a residential mental health setting as well as in correctional facilities. My passions include Love, Peace, Writing, Reading, iphoneography, Animal Rights, Human Rights, Spirituality, Meditation, Music, HipHop, Internet Radio & blogging. I believe LOVE has the power to heal all suffering. I am forever a work in progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Change For A Dollar

  1. Thank you so much for posting this. It does render you speechless! There is so much I wanna do with it! I sure hope to find the words to respond to it in a post. I also plan to use it in my grade 6 classroom.
    Thanks for posting and commenting on my blog. You and I will see more of each other I’m sure.

    • Thanks so much for your positive feedback! I watched it a couple times before posting it and it touched my heart in indescribeable ways. You notice so many subliminal messages & interpretations as you re-watch it again. It would be a great classroom exercise for middle school, or any age for that matter. Keep me posted,et me know how it goes at school! Both my parents were school teachers so I commend you on your commitment & dedication to education (rhyme not intended lol). There is a lot of sacrifice and under-appreciation you face as a teacher, but your value to society is truly priceless.

  2. Gus Rowe says:

    I saw this as well, it’s quite powerful!

Leave a Reply

